Contact

EDITORIAL HEADQUARTERS

Informa Markets – Singapore

10 Kallang Avenue, #09-16 Aperia Tower 2, Singapore 339510

Tel: +65 6233 6688 Fax: +65 6233 6633

Deputy Event Director & Publisher

Agnes Gehot: agnes.gehot@informa.com Senior Editor

Helen Morris: helen.morris@informa.com Executive Director

Chris Kilbee: chris.kilbee@informa.com

CEO

Margaret Ma Connolly:

margaret.connolly@informa.com

President

Jimé Essink: jime.essink@informa.com

ADVERTISING ENQUIRIES

Italy, Germany & North America Silvio Arati
T: +39 02 4851 7853 sarati@studioarati.it

South and Central America Selma Ugolini
T: +55(11)99904 5350 selma@gova.com.br

China, Hong Kong & Macau Jennie Zhan
T: +86 20 86660158 jennie.zhan@informa.com

TISSUE WORLD MAGAZINE (printed edition)

is published bi-monthly. The subscription price is US$400 per year for 6 issues. Subscription is free for qualified subscribers in the tissue industry.

Please send address corrections to:
Informa Markets – Singapore.
10 Kallang Avenue, #09-16 Aperia Tower 2, Singapore 339510
Tel: +65 6233 6688 Fax: +65 6233 6633 
info@tissueworld.com

Subscription online at www.tissueworldmagazine.com

In Tissue World all measures are metric and all dollars ($) are US dollars, unless otherwise stated. Copyright 2005 – 2019 by UBM Exhibition Singapore Pte Ltd. All rights reserved. All materials printed in Tissue World magazine is owned by Informa Markets – Singapore and protected under the copyright act. No material may be reproduced in part or in whole without the prior written consent of Informa Markets – Singapore.